May 18, 2021

Maori News & Indigenous Views

Vote Donna Semmens for Te Mana O Ngati Rangitihi Trust

1 min read

Kia ora Ngati Rangitihi whanau,

I have accepted a nomination to stand for a trustee on Te Mana O Ngati Rangitihi Trust. Four (4) of the existing seven (7) Trustees must retire by rotation. These four Trustees can still stand for re-election.

They are Merepeka Raukawa-Tait, Graham Pryor, Cathy Dewes and Martin Marr.

I am posting well ahead to ask for tautoko via your vote. The voting period will open on Wednesday 20 August and extend to 12 noon on Friday 19 September 2014.

If you are NOT REGISTERED TO VOTE here is the link to download a registration form.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.